ansatte

Stig Otto Nilsen

Administrerende direktør
stig@stadssalg.no
41458000
Trine Nøvik

Viseadministrerende direktør
trine@stadssalg.no
95211609
Viggo Normann

Eiendom
viggo@stadssalg.no
99158000
Daniel Berntzen

Salg
daniel@stadssalg.no
Gerd Andreassen

Salg
gerd@stadssalg.no
99358000
Chamari Ekanayake

Regnskapsmedarbeider
chamari@stadssalg.no
75587202
Steffen Nilsen

Servicemedearbeider
steffen@stadssalg.no
75587200
Ine Lyche Sigernes Jenssen

Servicemedearbeider
ine@stadssalg.no
92156000
Martin Heldal

Servicemedearbeider
bergen@stadssalg.no
75587200
Marius Kristoffer Nilsen

Servicemedearbeider
marius@stadssalg.no
41658000
Bjørn Nilsen

Klargjøring
bjorn@stadssalg.no
90077059
Ulrikke Amalie Larsen

Mottak
ulrikke@stadssalg.no
97471000
Silje Slettvoll

Sentralbord
silje@stadssalg.no
75587200