ansatte

Stig Otto Nilsen

Administrerende direktør
stig@stadssalg.no
41458000
Trine Nøvik

Viseadministrerende direktør
trine@stadssalg.no
95211609
Viggo Normann

Eiendom
viggo@stadssalg.no
99158000
Daniel Berntzen

Salg
daniel@stadssalg.no
Gerd Andreassen

Salg
gerd@stadssalg.no
99358000
Chamari Ekanayake

Regnskapsmedarbeider
chamari@stadssalg.no
46943757
Steffen Nilsen

Servicemedearbeider
steffen@stadssalg.no
91242762
Ine Lyche Sigernes Jenssen

Servicemedearbeider
ine@stadssalg.no
92156000
Martin Heldal

Servicemedearbeider
bergen@stadssalg.no
41346000
Marius Kristoffer Nilsen

Servicemedearbeider
marius@stadssalg.no
41658000
Ulrikke Amalie Larsen

Mottak
ulrikke@stadssalg.no
97471000
Silje Jespersen Rønningsen

Sentralbord
sronningsen@stadssalg.no
46943757
Regine Bakken

Sentralbord
regine@stadssalg.no
Frida Nøvik

frida@stadssalg.no
75587200
Sissel Slydahl

sissel@stadssalg.no